2020 - 2021

Adams County

The Studio School

Arapahoe County

Independence Elementary School

Boulder County

Boulder Prep High School

Broomfield County

Centennial Elementary

Denver County

South High School

Douglas County

Arrowwood Elementary

Satellite Schools Douglas County

Cresthill Middle & Parker Core Knowledge

Jefferson County

Oberon Middle School

A team of teachers from each school will receive free workshops, field trips, assemblies, bus support and more from 21 arts, culture and science organizations in the Denver-Metro area!
The Collaborative of the SCFD
Get In Touch

phone: (303) 946 2089
address: PO Box 102995 Denver, CO 80250 USA